Territori

SGB simbolo

Emilia Romagna
Bologna Via Zampieri 10 Tel. 051 385932 Email bologna@sindacatosgb.it web: SGB Bologna
Reggio Emilia Via Sante Vincenzi 10/A Email reggioemilia@sindacatosgb.it web: SGB Reggio Emilia

Lazio
Roma Via Ponzio Cominio 56 Email: roma@sindacatosgb.it web: SGB Roma

Lombardia
Bergamo (BG) Via della Vittoria 8/G Tel. 035 0960369 Email: bergamo@sindacatosgb.it web: SGB Bergamo
Merate (LC) Via Cazzaniga 23 Tel. 02 Email: lecco@sindacatosgb.it web: SGB Lecco
Milano (MI) Viale Marche 93 Tel. Email: lombardia@sindacatosgb.it web: SGB Milano

Veneto
Venezia Via Camporese 118 Mestre Tel. 0415312250 Email: veneto@sindacatosgb.it