Territori

SGB simbolo

Calabria

Rossano (CS) Via Antonio Pigafetta N°4 CAP 87067 Rossano Calabro Telefono: 0983293138 Email: rossanocalabro@sindacatosgb.it  web: SGB Rossano

Emilia Romagna

Bologna Via Zampieri 10 Tel. 051 385932 Email bologna@sindacatosgb.it web: SGB Bologna
Reggio Emilia Via Sante Vincenzi 10/A Email reggioemilia@sindacatosgb.it web: SGB Reggio Emilia

Lazio

Roma Via Ponzio Cominio 56 Email: roma@sindacatosgb.it web: SGB Roma

Lombardia

Bergamo (BG) Via della Vittoria 8/G Tel. 035 0960369 Email: bergamo@sindacatosgb.it web: SGB Bergamo

Lodi Via Maestri del Lavoro 23  26900 Lodi tel. 0371 31622     fax 0371 31622 web SGB Lodi

Milano (MI) - SEDE LEGALE- Viale Marche 93 Tel. 0249766607 fax 0238249352 Email: lombardia@sindacatosgb.it web: SGB Milano

Veneto

Venezia Via Camporese 118 Mestre Tel. 0415312250 Email: veneto@sindacatosgb.it 

Sicilia

Messina Via Giuseppe La Farina 37  Tel. 090 9572889  Cell. 393 1332831 Email: messina@sindacatosgb.it