Territori

(Reading time: 1 minute)

SGB simbolo

Calabria

Rossano (CS) Via Antonio Pigafetta N°4 CAP 87067 Rossano Calabro Telefono: 0983293138 Email: rossanocalabro@sindacatosgb.it  web: SGB Rossano

Emilia Romagna

Bologna (BO) SEDE LEGALE  Via Zampieri 10 Sindacato/ Sportello Lavoro Vertenze individuali e collettive tel. 051.385932 Email bologna@sindacatosgb.it  web: SGB Bologna

Bologna (BO) Via Zampieri 12 - CAF e PATRONATO +  Sportelli Immigrati e Casa/Unione Inquilini tel. 051.359801 mail: servizi.bologna@sindacatosgb.it web: SGB Bologna

 

Ravenna Via Lanciani 77 Tel.0544 1952226 Email ravenna@sindacatosgb.it web: SGB Ravenna
Reggio Emilia Via Sante Vincenzi 10/A Email reggioemilia@sindacatosgb.it web: SGB Reggio Emilia

Lazio

Roma Via SRoma (RM) Via Colazia 25 Email: roma@sindacatosgb.it web: web: SGB Roma

Veneto

Venezia Via M. Brunetti 11 Mestre Email: veneto@sindacatosgb.it 

Sicilia

Messina (ME) via 24 maggio 14/16  Tel.090 9015961  Cell. 393 1332831 Email: messina@sindacatosgb.it

Campania

Caserta  (CE) Via Cesare Battisti 80/82  Tel  0823 520241 Email Campania@sindacatosgb.it